British Keelboat League Final 2022
at the Royal Southern Yacht Club

30th September to 1st October 2022

Welcome to the British Keelboat League Final 2022 hosted by the Royal Southern Yacht Club in Hamble.
Teams have been invited to the Finals based on their performance at the previous League events which have been sailed at different venues around the UK since June.

Having hosted the BKL Women's Championships earlier in the year, the Royal Southern is well prepared to deliver teams some close and competitive racing in the waters of the Solent.

More information about the event can be found at the British Keelboat League Association Website.

It's time to #RockUpAndRace

Banbury SC (B)
Graeme Castle, Toby Athreton, Laura Chapel, Keiran Bray
Cardiff Bay YC (I)
Ioan Lavery, Dave Freemantle, Owen Kinsella, TBC3
Chichester YC (C)
Karen Cheeseman, Lottie Cheeseman, Christopher Crossgurth , Mark Avery
Lunga SC (L)
Christine Wood, Oliver Bull, William OKeefe, Anna Miller / Morven Wood
Marconi SC (M)
Dan Nickalls, David Nickalls, Jack Wardell, Hannah Bard
Royal Lymington YC (R)
Vita Heathcote, Santi Sesto Cosby, Will Heathcote, Molly Dowson McGill
Royal Northern and Clyde YC (N)
Ali Morrish, Emily Robertson , Anna Dobson, Catherine Martin Jones
Scorpion (S)
Catherine Maguire, Vicky Lincoln, Elinor Pegg, Catherine Williamson
Strathclyde University SC (K)
Jake Miller, Calum Bell, Laura Young, Tony Fitzgerald
Team Taylor (T)
Hamish Taylor, Dominic Lloyd , Keelin Greene, Mathilde Elise Lind
West Hoe SC (W)
Tom Low, Storm Smyth, Ed Low, Ben Gilbert

Entry List Correct to 12:00 29/09/2022