BKL Cardiff

10th & 11th September 2022

Welcome to the Schedules and Results Portal for the BKL Cardiff Qualifier.

It's time to #RockUpAndRace

BKL returns to Cardiff Bay Yacht Club for the second year running. BKL Cardiff 2021 was epic in every way the the teams enjoying spectacular conditions and record numbers of races in a single day. The teams should look forward to great racing and a very warm welcome.

Cardiff Bay YC(A)
Andrew Creighton, Nick Hankins, David Edwards, Sophie Edwards
Cardiff Bay YC(D)
David Cann, Claire Allen, Stuart Allen, Stuart Lewis
Cardiff Bay YC(H)
Hatty Morsley, Sam Thomas, Harri Pain, Iolo Davies
Cardiff Bay YC(I)
Ioan Lavery, Mari Shepherd, Ian Watts, Dave Freemantle
Cardiff Bay YC / RNSA(R)
Natalie Johnston, Richard Ewan Mills, Nia Berry, Christopher Keatley
Cardiff SC / Cardiff Bay YC(C)
Anthony Chappin, Tim Gifford, Alex Saunders, TBC
Marconi SC(M)
Anna Nickalls, Anna Collis, Daisy Robinson, Kyle Tibbs
Marconi SC(N)
Dan Nickalls, David Nickalls, Hannah Bard, Jack Wardell
Marconi SC(F)
Isabella Ferneyhough, Mia Morgan, Alex Maloney, Ethan Walker
Portchester SC/Cardiff Bay YC(P)
Mark Oakey, Paul Oakey, Adam Oakey, Jess Smith
RS Sailing(S)
Jake, Ileana Bonnet, TBC, TBC

Llandegfedd SC(L) - 13:15 09/09/2022

Entry List Correct to 15:15 09/09/2022