BKL Women's Championship

5th & 6th June 2021

Proudly part of the Womens Open Keelboat Championship 2021.


For more information about the Womens Open Keelboat Championships, hosted by the Royal Southern Yacht Club, please see the event website at https://www.womensopenkeelboatchampionships.co.uk/.

Bembridge SC
Christina Summerhayes; Catherine Summerhayes; Barbara Brown; Catherine Williamson
Hayling Island SC
Lucy Harridge; Louise Johnson; Frances Gifford; Helen Hilditch
London Corinthians
Alexis Ernst; Joanna Finn; Joanne Walton; Marcie Perrow
Catherine Maguire; Hannah Buchanan;Vicky Lincoln;Elly Pegg
Poole YC
Sophie Otter; Amy Sparkes; Morgan Dibb; Carys Randeria
Royal London YC/Solent University SC
Amelia Hickmott; Ellie Gillespie; Niamh Davies; Ella Phelps
Royal Northern and Clyde YC
Ali Mo; Anna Dobson; Robyn Fitzgerald; Sophie
Royal Ocean Racing Club - V
Alice Kidd; Kate MacAdorey; Amy Hinsliff-Smith; Rebecca Videlo
Royal Ocean Racing Club - E
Emily Robertson; Annabelle Body; Jacinta Ni Fhiacra; Marjoleine Hulshof
Royal Ocean Racing Club - I
Immy Ramsdale; Milly Jinks; Holly Annels; Katy Hatton
Royal Ocean Racing Club - M
Maddy Kirk; Abby Childerley; Emma James; Deborah Blair
Royal Southern YC
Molly Brown; Charlotte Hooper; Becca Anthony; Emily Dresser
Royal Thames YC
Jemima Lawson; Jessica Hammett; Emily Wiltshire

Entry List Correct as at Thursday 3rd June 2021

The BKL Women's Championship is being run by members of the RYA Race Officials Academy, a national programme supporting the development of young race officials.