RYA National Team Racing Championships 2023

25th and 26th March at Bough Beech Sailing Club

Congratulations to West Kirby Hawks, winners of the RYA National Team Racing Championship 2023

A Summary of the Knockouts, the standings after Stage 1, the standings after Stage 2, as well as the outcome of All Races are available here

The RYA/UKTRA National Team Racing Championship for the Prince Philip Trophy brings together the top teams from the UK Team Racing Circuit. Teams from around the UK are looking forward to two fantastic days of team racing.


Bristol Black
Cambridge Blue
Cambridge Red
Cindies Sailing Club
Cumberland Sausages
Edinburgh Blue
Elmside Neighbours
Exeter Blue
Lymington Legends
Manchester Purple
Northern Royalty
Oxford Blue
RTYC White
Rutland Extras
Rutland Raiders
Sevenoaks School
Southampton Green
Southampton Red
Tartan Titans
West Kirby Hawks


  • 18:00 24/03/2023 - Society Exodus

Entry List Correct to 19:00 24/03/2023