BSDRA Keelboat Championship 2018 Final

24th November 2018

Congratulations to Radley College, winners of the inaugural BSDRA Keelboat Championship

The inaugural BSDRA keelboat fleet racing championship. Sailed in J/80s at Queen Mary Sailing Club and hosted by the Royal Thames Yacht Club. Short course fleet racing, modelled on the successful British Keelboat League.

Clifton College
Claires Court School
Kimbolton School
Radley College
Cokethorpe School Gold
Cokethorpe School Blue
RGS (Guildford)

- Royal Hospital School (20/11/2018)

Entry List correct at 12:00 21/11/2018

Event Documents
Notice of Race
Sailing Instructions

These documents are provided for information only, changes to Sailing Instructions will be published on the Official Notice Board.